Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the American Indian Commercial Tobacco Program.

Please call the American Indian Commercial Tobacco Program at 1-855-372-0037.

We're here 7 days a week.

Monday – Sunday

4 a.m. – 10 p.m., Pacific Time
5 a.m. – 11 p.m., Mountain Standard Time
6 a.m. – 12 a.m., Central Standard Time
7 a.m. – 1 a.m., Eastern Time

If you call when we are closed, just leave a message and we will call you back.